Contactadressen

Contactadressen

Platform deelnemerContactpersoonE-mailadresTelefoon
Stichting Platform WoldwijckGina Kok (secr.)secretaris@platform-woldwijck.nl
Bewoners-commissie Woldwijck OostEddy Luikenbcwo@platform-woldwijck.nl06-30899100
Bewoners-commissie Woldwijck MiddenTheo Clobusbcwm@platform-woldwijck.nl32 60 21
Bewoners-commissie Woldwijck WestRia Nijborg (secr.)bcww@platform-woldwijck.nl
Kleurrijk WoldwijckCisca Matulessykleurrijk@platform-woldwijck.nl32 10 59
06 - 49 85 64 06
Wijkkrant "De Woldewieker"Harrie de Keijserwijkkrant@platform-woldwijck.nl32 10 75
Bewoners-ondersteuner (Kwartier Zorg en Welzijn)Hans Raspeh.raspe@kwartierzorgenwelzijn.nl36 49 27
06-31633528
Ouderenadviseur (Kwartier Zorg en Welzijn)Jenneke Habers j.habers@kwartierzorgenwelzijn.nl06-31 63 35 23
Jongerenwerker (Kwartier Zorg en Welzijn)Sebastiaan Ouwehands.ouwehand@kwartierzorgenwelzijn.nl36 49 29
06-31633538
Website Platform WoldwijckGina Kokginakok@home.nl