Contactadressen

Contactadressen

Platform deelnemerContactpersoonE-mailadresTelefoon
Stichting Platform WoldwijckKees de Rijke (secr.)secretaris@platform-woldwijck.nl32 30 34
Bewoners-commissie Woldwijck OostCisca Matulessybcwo@platform-woldwijck.nl32 10 59
Bewoners-commissie Woldwijck MiddenTheo Clobusbcwm@platform-woldwijck.nl32 60 21
Bewoners-commissie Woldwijck WestRia Nijborg (secr.)bcww@platform-woldwijck.nl
Kleurrijk WoldwijckCisca Matulessykleurrijk@platform-woldwijck.nl32 10 59 of 06 - 49 85 64 06
Wijkkrant "De Woldewieker"Harrie de Keijserwijkkrant@platform-woldwijck.nl32 10 75
Bewoners-ondersteuner (Kwartier Zorg en Welzijn)Hans Raspeh.raspe@kwartierzorgenwelzijn.nl0598-364927
06-31633528

Ouderenadviseur (Kwartier Zorg en Welzijn)Jenneke Habers j.habers@kwartierzorgenwelzijn.nl06-31 63 35 23
Jongerenwerker (Kwartier Zorg en Welzijn)Naomi EindN.Eind@kwartierzorgenwelzijn.nl0598-364971
06-52671190
Website Platform WoldwijckGina Kokginakok@home.nl